Epping Forest District Council elections - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Broadley Common, Epping Upland and Nazeing Lynn Hughes Conservative
Buckhurst Hill West Aniket Patel Conservative
Chipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash Paul Keska Conservative
Epping Hemnall Nigel Avey Conservative
Epping Lindsey and Thornwood Common Chris Whitbread Conservative
Grange Hill Kewal Chana Conservative
Hastingwood, Matching and Sheering Village Richard Morgan Independent
Lambourne Brian Rolfe Conservative
Lower Nazeing Richard Bassett Conservative
Lower Sheering Gary Waller Conservative
North Weald Bassett Anne Grigg Conservative
Roydon Mary Sartin Conservative
Shelley Nigel Bedford Conservative
Waltham Abbey High Beach Syd Stavrou Conservative
Waltham Abbey Honey Lane Simon Kane Conservative
Waltham Abbey North East Ann Mitchell Conservative
Waltham Abbey Paternoster Liz Webster Conservative
Waltham Abbey South West Ricki Gadsby Conservative