District Council Elections - Thursday, 4th May, 2006

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Buckhurst Hill East Peter Spencer Liberal Democrat
Buckhurst Hill West Robert Church Conservative
Ann Haigh Liberal Democrat
Chigwell Village Lesley Wagland Conservative
Chipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash Derek Jacobs Liberal Democrat
Epping Hemnall Janet Whitehouse Liberal Democrat
Epping Lindsey and Thornwood Common Matthew Colling Conservative
Grange Hill Gagan Mohindra Conservative
Loughton Alderton Rodney Law British National Party
Loughton Broadway Susan Clapp British National Party
Loughton Fairmead Peter Turpin British National Party
Loughton Forest Peter House Loughton Residents Association
Loughton St John's John Markham Loughton Residents Association
Loughton St Mary's Mitchell Cohen Conservative
North Weald Bassett David Stallan Conservative
Theydon Bois Roland Frankel Liberal Democrat
Waltham Abbey Honey Lane Demetriou G Demetriou Conservative