Election results for Riverside

Town and Parish Council Elections - Thursday, 3rd May, 2007


Riverside - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Mike Ballard None Specified No contest Elected
Daphne Borton Independent Group No contest Elected
Gloria Skipper None Specified No contest Elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Electorate 811

Any discrepancy between the total number of votes cast and the ballot papers issued is agreed with agents at the count, prior to the declaration of the result.