Election results for Lambourne End

Town and Parish Council Elections - Thursday, 3rd May, 2007

Lambourne End

Lambourne End - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Councillor Alan Barr Conservative No contest Elected
Patricia Price Independent No contest Elected
Laraine Shreeve Independent No contest Elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Electorate 200

Any discrepancy between the total number of votes cast and the ballot papers issued is agreed with agents at the count, prior to the declaration of the result.