Mailing list

Area Planning Sub-Committee East

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Paul Keska, 25B Coopers Hill, Marden Ash, Ongar, Essex, CM5 9EE, 01277 365670, 07768 815390, cllr.pkeska@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Heather Brady, 11 Mount End, Theydon Mount, Epping, Essex, CM16 7PS, 01992 578072, , cllr.hbrady@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Raymond Balcombe, Bull Cottage, Dunmow Road, Fyfield, , CM5 0NN, , , Cllr.rbalcombe@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Bedford, 2 The Birches, North Weald, Epping, Essex, CM16 6DJ, , 07973 403728, Cllr.nbedford@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Bolton, 163 High Road, North Weald, Epping, Essex, CM16 6EB, 01992 523685, , cllr.pbolton@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Les Burrows, 179 Lindsey Street, Epping, Essex, , CM16 6RF, 01992 572003, , cllr.lburrows@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Hadley, Meadowview Queen Street, Fyfield, Ongar, Essex, CM5 0RY, 01277 899840, 07765 882001, cllr.ihadley@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Jones, The Drummonds, Sidney Road, Theydon Bois, Essex, CM16 7DT, 01992 814548, , cllr.sjones@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Cherry McCredie, 58 Charles Street, Epping, Essex, , CM16 7AX, 01992 577943, 07831 501598, cllr.cmccredie@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Jaymey McIvor, C/O Members' Room, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.jmcivor@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Morgan, Little Faggotters, Matching Tye, Harlow, Essex, CM17 0NU, 01279 731243, , cllr.rmorgan@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor John Philip, 28 Woodland Way, Theydon Bois, Essex, , CM16 7DZ, 01992 812473, , cllr.jphilip@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Rolfe, 62 Lindsey Street, Epping, Essex, , CM16 6RE, 01992 576654, , cllr.brolfe@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Stalker, C/O Members' Room, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping Essex, CM16 4BZ, , 07969 219006, cllr.pstalker@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Basil Vaz, 10 The Elms, Ongar, Essex, , CM5 9EJ, 01277 362825, 07941 017026, cllr.bvaz@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Whitbread, 13 Church Field, Church Hill, Epping, Essex, CM16 4RF, , 07866 749783, Cllr.cwhitbread@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Holly Whitbread, 13 Church Field, Church Hill, Epping, Essex, CM16 4RF, , 07508 180426, Cllr.hwhitbread@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Whitehouse, 66 Dukes Avenue, Theydon Bois, Epping, Essex, CM16 7HF, , , cllr.janetwhitehouse@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Jon Whitehouse, 7 St Johns Road, Epping, Essex, , CM16 5DN, 01992 561875, , cllr.jonwhitehouse@eppingforestdc.gov.uk