Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Nigel Avey, 2 Green Trees, Epping, Essex, , CM16 4QT, , 07772 127336, cllr.navey@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Baldwin, 57 Burney Drive, Loughton, Essex, , IG10 2DX, 020 8281 5488, , baldwin.ri@gmail.com
Councillor Richard Bassett, Twin Trees, Middle Street, Nazeing, Essex, EN9 2LG, , , richard.d.bassett@ntlworld.com
Councillor Amy Beales, 42 Hillyfields, Loughton, Essex, , IG10 2PU, , 07507 341956, amy.beales@googlemail.com
Councillor Nigel Bedford, 2 The Birches, North Weald, Epping, Essex, CM16 6DJ, , 07973 403728, n.bedford@ntlworld.com
Councillor Peter Bolton, 163 High Road, North Weald, Epping, Essex, CM16 6EB, 01992 523685, , peterj.bolton@btopenworld.com
Councillor Heather Brady, 11 Mount End, Theydon Mount, Epping, Essex, CM16 7PS, 01992 578072, , heatherbrady@hotmail.co.uk
Councillor Rose Brookes, 3 Lower Park Road, Loughton, Essex, , IG10 4NB, 020 8502 5981, , vietrose02@aol.com
Councillor Les Burrows, 179 Lindsey Street, Epping, Essex, , CM16 6RF, 01992 572003, , cllr.lburrows@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Gavin Chambers, Beech Cottage , 5 Beech Lane, Buckhurst Hill, Essex, IG9 5HZ, , , cllr.gchambers@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor David Dorrell, 36 Hayden Road, Waltham Abbey, , , EN9 3YU, 01992 701338, , dave@cyprus.plus.com
Councillor Ian Hadley, Meadowview Queen Street, Fyfield, Ongar, Essex, CM5 0RY, 01277 899840, 07765 882001, ianhadley@gmx.co.uk
Councillor Simon Heap, 702 High Road, Buckhurst Hill, Essex, , IG9 5HY, 07841 873337, , saheap.councillor@gmail.com
Councillor Steven Heather, 128 Upshire Road, Waltham Abbey, Essex, , EN9 3PA, , , cllr.steveheather@mail.com
Councillor Judy Jennings, 94 York Hill, Loughton, Essex, , IG10 1JA, 020 8508 1861, , cllrjjennings@hotmail.co.uk
Councillor Bob Jennings, 94 York Hill, Loughton, , Essex, IG10 1JA, 020 8508 1861, , cllrrobertjennings@hotmail.com
Councillor Sue Jones, The Drummonds, Sidney Road, Theydon Bois, Essex, CM16 7DT, 01992 814548, , cllr.sjones@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Kane, 6 Farm Hill Road, Waltham Abbey, Essex, , EN9 1NN, 01992 717656, 07799 532940, cllr.hkane@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Kane, 6 Farm Hill Road, Waltham Abbey, Essex, , EN9 1NN, , 07733 222021, cllr.skane@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Howard Kauffman, Briar House, 42 Church Lane, Loughton, Essex, IG10 1PD, 020 8508 1098, , cllr.hkauffman@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Keska, 25B Coopers Hill, Marden Ash, Ongar, Essex, CM5 9EE, 01277 365670, 07768 815390, cllr.ps.keska@hotmail.co.uk
Councillor John Knapman, C/O Members' Room, Civic Offices, Epping, Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , jknapman@msn.com
Councillor Yolanda Knight, 25 Shooters Drive, Nazeing, Waltham Abbey, Essex, EN9 2QA, , , yogard@hotmail.co.uk
Councillor Jeane Lea, 1 Monkswood Avenue, Waltham Abbey, Essex, , EN9 1LA, 01992 712366
Councillor Julian Leppert, 12 Hanson Green, Loughton, Essex, , IG10 2EG, , 07929 294578, julian33@sky.com
Councillor Alan Lion, 1 Canterbury Close, Chigwell, Essex, , IG7 6HG, 020 8500 2385, , cllr.alion@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Cherry McCredie, 58 Charles Street, Epping, Essex, , CM16 7AX, 01992 577943, 07831 501598, mccrediecherry@gmail.com
Councillor Maggie McEwen, C/O Members' Room, Epping Forest District Council, Civic Offices, High Street Epping Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.mmcewen@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Jaymey McIvor, C/O Members' Room, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping Essex, CM16 4BZ
Councillor Louise Mead, C/O Members' Room, Epping Forest District Council, High Street, Epping Essex, CM16 4BZ, , 07547 264561, cllrlouisemead@hotmail.com
Councillor Ann Mitchell, 19 Takeley Close, Waltham Abbey, Essex, , EN9 1QH, 01992 768155, 07724 613526, lillianmitchell@sky.com
Councillor Gagan Mohindra, C/O Members' Room, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.gmohindra@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Morgan, Little Faggotters, Matching Tye, Harlow, Essex, CM17 0NU, 01279 731243, 07774 420364, richardmorgan26@outlook.com
Councillor Stephen Murray, 1 Avondale Court, Avondale Drive, Loughton, Essex, IG10 3BT, 020 8508 7548, , stephen.w.murray@hotmail.com
Councillor Steven Neville, 97 Rous Road, Buckhurst Hill, Essex, , IG9 68U, 020 8504 5325, , cllrstevenjsneville@gmail.com
Councillor Michael Owen, Forest Side Baldwins Hill, Loughton, Essex, , IG10 1SD, 07467 430145, , michael.x.owen@googlemail.com
Councillor Aniket Patel, 9 Spareleaze Hill, Loughton, Essex, , IG10 1BS, , , patelaniket17@yahoo.co.uk
Councillor John Philip, 28 Woodland Way, Theydon Bois, Essex, , CM16 7DZ, 01992 812473, , cllr.jphilip@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Plummer, 21 Town Mead Road, Waltham Abbey, Essex, , EN9 1RP, , 07875 549440, cllr.dave.plummer@efgp.org.uk
Councillor Chris Pond, Forest Villa, 7 Staples Road, Loughton, Essex, IG10 1HP, 020 8508 2361, , cllrccp@outlook.com
Councillor Caroline Pond, Forest Villa, 7 Staples Road, Loughton, Essex, IG10 1HP, 020 8508 2361, , caroline_pond@hotmail.com
Councillor Sheree Rackham, 3 Alderton Rise, Loughton, Essex, , IG10 3HL, , 07722 511107, sheree.rackham@sky.com
Councillor Chris Roberts, 107 Colson Road, Loughton, Essex, , IG10 3RF, 020 8279 0053, , ChrisRoberts_LRA@yahoo.co.uk
Councillor Debra Roberts, 107 Colson Road, Loughton, Essex, , IG10 3RF, 020 8279 0053, , cllrdebrarobertslra@gmail.com
Councillor Brian Rolfe, 62 Lindsey Street, Epping, Essex, , CM16 6RE, 01992 576654, , barolfe@hotmail.com
Councillor Brian Sandler, Harcombe, 14 High Mead, Chigwell, Essex, IG7 6PU, 020 8500 1665, , cllr.bsandler@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Sartin, Members' Room, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping, CM16 4BZ, 01279 793959, , marysartin@yahoo.com
Councillor Jo Share-Bernia, 37 Palmeston Road, Buckhurst Hill, Essex, , IG9 5PA, 020 8559 1949, , joshare@dircon.co.uk
Councillor Paul Stalker, C/O Members' Room, Civic Offices, 323 High Street, Epping Essex, CM16 4BZ, , , cllr.pstalker@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Syd Stavrou, The Plough, Sewardstone Road, , Essex, EN9 3QQ, 01992 916644, , sydstavrou@hotmail.co.uk
Councillor David Stocker, 81 Monkswood Avenue, Waltham Abbey, Essex, , EN9 1LD, , 07811 496900, cllr.dstocker@gmail.com
Councillor Darshan Sunger, Three Oaks, 23 Tomswood Road, Chigwell, Essex, IG7 5QP, , , cllr.darshansunger@hotmail.com
Councillor Basil Vaz, 10 The Elms, Ongar, Essex, , CM5 9EJ, 01277 362825, 07941 017026, basvaz@hotmail.com
Councillor Chris Whitbread, 13 Church Field, Church Hill, Epping, Essex, CM16 4RF, 01992 573557, , Cllr.cwhitbread@eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Councillor Holly Whitbread, 13 Church Field, Church Hill, Epping, Essex, CM16 4RF, 01992 573557, 07508 180426, holly.whitbread@btinternet.com
Councillor Janet Whitehouse, 66 Dukes Avenue, Theydon Bois, Epping, Essex, CM16 7HF, , , cllrjanetwhitehouse@gmail.com
Councillor Jon Whitehouse, 7 St Johns Road, Epping, Essex, , CM16 5DN, 01992 561875, , jon@jonwhitehouse.org.uk
Councillor David Wixley, 2 Copper Beech Court, Goldings Road, Loughton, Essex, IG10 2QH, 020 8418 9284, , david.wixley198@btinternet.com