Area Planning Subcommittee East 2019-20 Members of the Committee and Wards Represented:



Chairman Cllr Keska Chipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash

Vice-Chairman Cllr Rolfe Lambourne

Cllr Bedford Shelley

Cllr Bolton North Weald Bassett

Cllr Brady Passingford



Clir Burrows
Epping
Lindsey and
Thornwood
Common

Clir Hadley Moreton and Fyfield

Clir Jones Theydon Bois

CIIr McCredie Epping Hemnall

Cllr McIvor North Weald Bassett



Cllr McEwen High Ongar Willingale and the Rodings

Cllr Morgan Hastingwood, Matching and Sheering Village

Clir Philip Theydon Bois

Cllr Stalker Lower Sheering

Clir Vaz Chipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash



Cllr C Whitbread Epping Lindsey and Thornwood



Cllr H Whitbread Epping Lindsey and Thornwood Common



CIIr J H Whitehouse Epping Hemnall



Cllr J M Whitehouse Epping Hemnall