Area Planning Subcommittee South 2019-20 Members of the Committee and Wards Represented:



Chairman Cllr Mohindra Grange Hill

Vice-Chairman Cllr Patel Buckhurst Hill West

Cllr Baldwin Loughton Forest

Clir Beales Loughton Forest

Cllr Brookes Loughton Roding

Cllr Heap Buckhurst Hill East



Cllr B Jennings Loughton St John's



Cllr J Jennings Loughton St Mary's



Cllr Kauffman Loughton St Mary's



Cllr Lion Grange Hill



CIIr Mead Loughton Fairmead



Cllr Murray Loughton Roding



Cllr Neville Buckhurst Hill East



Cllr Owen Loughton Broadway



Cllr

Knapman

Chigwell

Village

Cllr C C Pond Loughton Broadway



Clir C P Pond Loughton St John's



Cllr Rackham Grange Hill



CIIr C Roberts Loughton Alderton



CIIr D Roberts Loughton Alderton



Clir Sandler Chigwell Row



Cllr Share-Bernia Buckhurst Hill West



Cllr Sunger Chigwell Village

