## Area Planning Subcommittee South 2018-19 Members of the Committee and Wards Represented:





Cllr Mohindra Grange Hill

**CIIr Murray** Loughton Roding



**CIIr Neville Buckhurst** Hill East



**CIIr Owen** Loughton Broadway



Cllr C C Pond Loughton Broadway



CIIr C P **Pond** Loughton St John's



CIIr C Roberts Loughton Alderton



CIIr D **Roberts** Loughton Alderton

**Clir Sandler** Chigwell Row



**Buckhurst Hill** West



**CIIr Wixley** Loughton Fairmead