Area Planning Subcommittee West 2018-19

Members of the Committee and Wards Represented:



CIIr Webster Waltham Abbey Paternoster



CIIr Dorrell Waltham Abbey Lower Nazeing Paternoster



CIIr Bassett



Cllr Gadsby Waltham Abbey South West



CIIr Heather Waltham Abbey Honey Lane



Cllr Hughes Broadley Common, **Epping Upland** and Nazeing



Cllr H Kane Waltham Abbey South West



CIIr S Kane Waltham Abbey Honey Lane



CIIr Lea Waltham Abbey North East



CIIr Mitchell Waltham Abbey North East



CIIr Sartin Roydon



CIIr Stavrou Waltham Abbey High Beach



CIIr Stocker Waltham Abbey Honey Lane