Area Planning Subcommittee East 2018-19 Members of the Committee and Wards Represented:



Chairman **Cllr Keska** Chipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash

Vice-Chairman **Clir Rolfe** Lambourne

Cllr Avey Epping Hemnall

Cllr Bedford Shelley



Cllr Bolton North Weald Bassett



Cllr Brady Passingford

CIIr Burrows Epping Lindsey and Thornwood Common



Cllr Hadley Moreton and Fyfield



CIIr Jones Theydon Bois



Cllr McEwen High Ongar Willingale and the Rodings



Cllr Morgan Hastingwood, Theydon Bois Matching and Sheering

Village



Cllr Philip

Cllr Stalker Lower Sheering



Cllr Vaz Chipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash



Cllr C Whitbread Epping Lindsey and Thornwood



Cllr H Whitbread Epping Lindsey and Thornwood Common



Cllr J M Whitehouse Epping Hemnall