### **CABINET & CABINET COMMITTEES - LEADER APPONTMENTS 2018/19**

(a) Deputy Leader

	2018/19
Deputy Leader	S Stavrou

#### (b) Other Cabinet Members/Allocation of Portfolios

Portfolio	Portfolio Holder 2018/19
Leader	C Whitbread
Assets & Economic Development	A Grigg
Environment	N Avey
Finance	G Mohindra
Planning & Governance	J Philip
Housing	S Stavrou
Leisure & Community Services	H Kane
Safer, Greener & Transport	S Kane
Technology & Support Services	A Lion

## (c) Cabinet Committee Memberships (not part of pro rata allocations)

## (i) Finance and Performance Management Cabinet Committee

Finance Portfolio Holder (Chairman) Leader of the Council Housing Portfolio Holder Planning and Governance Portfolio Holder Technology and Support Services Portfolio Holder

## (ii) Asset Management and Economic Development Cabinet Committee

Assets and Economic Development Portfolio Holder (Chairman) Environment Portfolio Holder Finance Portfolio Holder Leisure and Community Services Portfolio Holder Safer, Greener and Transport Portfolio Holder

#### (iii) Local Plan Cabinet Committee

Planning and Governance Portfolio Holder (Chairman) Leader of the Council Assets and Economic Development Portfolio Holder Housing Portfolio Holder Technology and Support Services Portfolio Holder

# (iv) Council Housebuilding Cabinet Committee

Housing Portfolio Holder (Chairman) Planning and Governance Portfolio Holder Environment Portfolio Holder Finance Portfolio Holder Safer, Greener and Transport Portfolio Holder