Area Planning Subcommittee East 2017-18 Members of the Committee and Wards Represented:



Clir Jones Theydon Bois Cllr Keska Chipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash

Clir Avey Epping Hemnall Cllr Bedford Shelley

Cllr Brady Passingford



Cllr Breare-

Hall

Epping

Lindsey and

Thornwood Common



Cllr Grigg North Weald Bassett

Cllr Stallan

North Weald

Bassett



Cllr McEwen High Ongar Willingale and the Rodings



Cllr Morgan Hastingwood , Matching and Sheering Village



Cllr Philip Theydon Bois



Cllr Rolfe Lambourne



Cllr C Whitbread Epping Lindsey and

Thornwood

Cllr H Whitbread Epping Lindsey and Thornwood

CIIr J H Whitehouse Epping Hemnall



CIIr J M Whitehouse Epping Hemnall