Area Planning Subcommittee East 2017-18 Members of the Committee and Wards Represented:



Clir Jones Theydon Bois

Cllr Keska Chipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash

Cllr Avey Epping Hemnall

Cllr Bedford Shelley

Cllr Boyce Moreton and Fyfield



Cllr Brady Passingford



Clir Breare-Hall Epping Lindsey and Thornwood Common



Cllr Grigg North Weald Bassett



Cllr McEwen High Ongar Willingale and the Rodings



Cllr Morgan Hastingwood, Matching and Sheering Village



Clir Philip Theydon Bois



Cllr Rolfe Lambourne



Cllr Stalker Lower Sheering



Clir Stallan North Weald Bassett



CIIr C Whitbread Epping Lindsey and Thornwood



Cllr H Whitbread Epping Lindsey and Thornwood



CIIr J H Whitehouse Epping Hemnal



CIIr J M Whitehouse Epping Hemnall