Area Planning Subcommittee East 2017-18 Members of the Committee and Wards Represented:



Clir Jones Theydon Bois

Cllr Keska Chipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash

Cllr Avey Epping Hemnall

Clir Bedford Shelley

Cllr Boyce Moreton and Fyfield



Cllr Brady Passingford



Clir Breare-Hall Epping Lindsey and Thornwood Common



Cllr Grigg North Weald Bassett



Cllr McEwen High Ongar Willingale and the Rodings



Cllr Morgan Hastingwood, Matching and Sheering Village



Cllr Philip Theydon Bois



Clir Rolfe Lambourne



Clir Stallan North Weald Bassett



Cllr Surtees Chipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash



Cllr C Whitbread Epping Lindsey and Thornwood



Cllr H Whitbread Epping Lindsey and Thornwood Common



Cllr J H Whitehouse Epping Hemnall



Cllr J M Whitehouse Epping Hemnall