Area Planning Subcommittee East 2017-18 Members of the Committee and Wards Represented:



Clir Jones Theydon Bois **Clir Keska** Chipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash

Cllr Avey Epping Hemnall Cllr Bedford Shelley

Clir Boyce Moreton and Fyfield



Clir Brady Passingford

Cllr Breare-Hall Epping Lindsey and Thornwood



Cllr Grigg North Weald Bassett



Cllr McEwen High Ongar Willingale and the Rodings



Cllr Morgan Hastingwood, Matching and Sheering Village



Cllr Philip Theydon Bois



Clir Rolfe C Lambourne N

Cllr Stallan North Weald Bassett

CIIr J M

Whitehouse

Epping

Hemnall

Cllr Surtees Chipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash

urtees Clir Waller



Cllr C Whitbread Epping Lindsey and Thornwood Common



Cllr H Whitbread Epping Lindsey and Thornwood Common



CIIr J M Whitehouse Epping Hemnall

Lower Sheering