Area Planning Subcommittee West 2016-17

Members of the Committee and Wards Represented:





Vice-Chairman CIIr Shiell Waltham Abbey Honey Lane

Cllr Bassett Lower Nazeing **Clir Butler** Waltham Abbey Honey Lane

Clir Dorrell Waltham Abbey Paternoster



Cllr Gadsby Waltham Abbey South West

Clir Hughes Broadley Common, Epping Upland and Nazeing



Clir H Kane Waltham Abbey South West Waltham Abbey Honey Lane



Cllr Knight Lower Nazeing



Cllr Lea Waltham Abbey North East

Cllr Sartin Roydon

Clir Stavrou Waltham Abbey High Beach

Cllr Webster Waltham Abbey Paternoster