## Area Planning Subcommittee East 2016-17 Members of the Committee and Wards Represented:



Chairman Cllr Jones Theydon Bois

Vice-Chairman Cllr Keska Chipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash

Cllr Avey Epping Hemnall

Clir Bedford Shelley

Cllr Boyce Moreton and Fyfield



Cllr Brady Passingford



Clir Breare-Hall N Epping Lindsey and Thornwood



Cllr Grigg North Weald Bassett



Cllr McEwen High Ongar, Willingale and the Rodings



Cllr Morgan Hastingwood, Matching and Sheering Village



**Cllr Philip** Theydon Bois



Common

Clir Rolfe Lambourne



Clir Stallan North Weald Bassett



Clir Surtees Chipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash



Clir Waller Lower Sheering



CIIr C Whitbread Epping Lindsey and Thornwood Common



Cllr H Whitbread Epping Lindsey and Thornwood Common



CIIr J M Whitehouse Epping Hemnall



Cllr J M Whitehouse Epping Hemnall