Area Planning Sub-Committee West 2022-23 Members of the Committee and Wards Represented:

Chairman Cllr Heather	Vice Chairman Cllr Stocker		Cllr Bassett	
Waltham Abbey Honey Lane	Waltham Abbey Honey Lane	Cllr Avey Broadley Common, Epping Upland and Nazeing	Lower Nazeing	Cllr Pugsley Lower Nazeing
Cllr Sartin	Cllr Matthews	Cllr S Kane	Cllr Lea	Cllr Lucas
Roydon	Waltham Abbey High Beach	Waltham Abbey Honey Lane	Waltham Abbey North East	Waltham Abbey North East
			R	
Cllr Leppert	Cllr Yerrell	Cllr H Kane	Cllr Plummer	
Waltham Abbey	Waltham Abbey	Waltham Abbey	Waltham Abbey	
Paternoster	Paternoster	South West	South West	