## Area Planning Sub-Committee South 2022-23 Members of the Committee and Wards Represented:

	Sorry no picture available	90		
Chairman	Vice Chairman			
Cllr K Williamson	Cllr S Patel	Cllr Heap	Cllr Gabbett	Cllr Patel
Buckhurst Hill West	Buckhurst Hill West	Buckhurst East	Buckhurst Hill East	Buckhurst Hill West
Cllr Bhanot Chigwell Row	Cllr Rizvi Chigwell Village	Cllr Sunger Chigwell Village	Cllr Barlow Grange Hill	Cllr Lion Grange Hill
Cllr Rackham	Cllr Nweke	Cllr I Allgood	Cllr Owen	Cllr C C Pond
Grange Hill	Loughton Alderton	Loughton Alderton	Loughton Broadway	Loughton Broadway
Cllr Mead	Cllr Wixley	Cllr Baldwin	Cllr Jogia	Cllr Brookes
Loughton	Loughton	Loughton Forest	Loughton Forest	Loughton Roding
Fairmead	Fairmead		20091110111101001	
Cllr Murray	Cllr B Jennings	Cllr C P Pond	Cllr J Jennings	Cllr Kauffman
Loughton Roding	Loughton St John's	Loughton St John's	Loughton St Mary's	Loughton St Mary's