## Area Planning Sub-Committee West 2022-23 Members of the Committee and Wards Represented:

Chairman	Vice Chairman			
Cllr Heather	Cllr	Cllr Avey	Cllr Bassett	Cllr
Waltham Abbey Honey Lane		Broadley Common, Epping Upland and Nazeing	Lower Nazeing	Lower Nazeing
Cllr Sartin	Cllr Matthews	Cllr S Kane	Cllr Stocker	Cllr Lea
Roydon	Waltham Abbey	Waltham Abbey	Waltham Abbey	Waltham Abbey
	High Beach	Honey Lane	Honey Lane	North East
Cllr	Cllr Leppert	Cllr	Cllr H Kane	Cllr Plummer
Waltham Abbey	Waltham Abbey	Waltham Abbey	Waltham Abbey	Waltham Abbey
North East	Paternoster	Paternoster	South West	South West