Area Planning Sub-Committee West 2021-22 Members of the Committee and Wards Represented:

Chairman	Vice Chairman	011 4	011 5 "	011 14 1 14
Cllr Heather	Cllr Dorrell	Cllr Avey	Cllr Bassett	Cllr Knight
Waltham Abbey Honey Lane	Waltham Abbey Paternoster	Broadley Common, Epping Upland and Nazeing	Lower Nazeing	Lower Nazeing
Cllr Sartin	Cllr Matthews	Cllr S Kane	Cllr Stocker	Cllr Lea
Roydon	Waltham Abbey	Waltham Abbey	Waltham Abbey	Waltham Abbey
	High Beach	Honey Lane	Honey Lane	North East
Vacant				
	Cllr Leppert	Cllr H Kane	Cllr Plummer	
Waltham Abbey	Waltham Abbey	Waltham Abbey	Waltham Abbey	
North East	Paternoster	South West	South West	