Area Planning Sub-Committee East 2021-22 Members of the Committee and Wards Represented:

Chairman	Vice Chairman			
Cllr Keska	Cllr Brady	Cllr Vaz	Cllr McCredie	Cllr J H
Chipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash	Passingford	Chipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash	Epping Hemnall	Whitehouse Epping Hemnall
Cllr J M	Cllr H Whitbread	Cllr Burrows	Cllr C Whitbread	Cllr Morgan
Whitehouse Epping Hemnall	Epping Lindsey and Thornwood Common	Epping Lindsey and Thornwood Common	Epping Lindsey and Thornwood Common	Hastingwood, Matching and Sheering Village
Cllr Balcombe High Ongar,	Cllr Rolfe	Cllr Stalker	Clir Hadley Moreton and	Cllr Bolton North Weald
Willingale and the Rodings	Lambourne	Lower Sheering	Fyfield	Bassett
			Oli Pi ii	
Cllr McIvor North Weald	Cllr Bedford Shelley	Cllr Jones Theydon Bois	Cllr Philip Theydon Bois	
Bassett	Officially	They don bols	They don bois	