Area Planning Sub-Committee South 2020-21 Members of the Committee and Wards Represented:







Vice-Chairman **Cllr Rackham** Grange Hill

Cllr Baldwin Loughton Forest



Loughton

Forest



Cllr

Brookes

Loughton

Roding

Loughton

Fairmead

Cllr Heap Buckhurst Hill East



Cllr B Jennings Loughton St John's



Cllr J Jennings Loughton St Mary's



Cllr Kauffman Loughton St Mary's



Cllr Lion Grange Hill



Cllr Murray Loughton Roding



Cllr Neville Buckhurst Hill East



Cllr Owen Loughton Broadway

Clir Patel Buckhurst Hill West

Cllr C C Pond Loughton Broadway

Cllr C P Pond Loughton St John's

Cllr C Roberts Loughton Alderton

Cllr D Roberts Loughton Alderton



Cllr Sandler Chigwell Row

Cllr Sunger Chigwell Village







